unodos vs Clockify, Toggl, Harvest and Weeker

Which time tracking app to choose if you sell your time. Written by the maker of unodos, so read it as such; that is why every fact about the others links to their own site. Checked on 28 September 2026. Note: the unodos interface is in Spanish.

The short answer

The table

unodosClockifyTogglHarvestWeeker
Paid price5 €/person/month or 40 €/year, everything included3.99 € to 14.99 €/person/month by plan$9 to $24/person/month$9 to $17.50/person/monthFrom 49.50 €/month for up to 3 people (per studio)
Free planNo; 30-day trial, no cardYes, up to 5 peopleYes, up to 3 peopleYes, 1 person and 2 projectsNo
Profitability (€/h) per projectYes, in the only planYes, from the PRO planYes, from PremiumProfitability reports in EnterpriseYes (actual vs planned cost)
InvoicingNoYes, from StandardListed on their siteYes, their strengthPayment tracking
Interface languagesSpanishSeveral, including English and SpanishEnglish (mobile also in a few more)EnglishSpanish
MobileInstallable web app on iPhone and AndroidNative appsNative appsNative appsNot stated on their site
MacMenu bar appDesktop appDesktop appDesktop appNot stated on their site
Claude or ChatGPT (MCP)Yes: remote, OAuth, includedAnnounced ("coming soon"), API keyYes, local (installed with npx)Yes: remote, OAuthNo
Built forArchitects and freelancers who sell their time, solo or as a teamFrom freelancers to large companies, also workforce trackingFreelancers, agencies and service teamsAgencies that bill by the hour and invoiceArchitecture, interior design and engineering studios

Prices before tax except unodos (VAT included). In dollars where the official site only shows dollars.

unodos vs Clockify

Clockify is the benchmark: free for small teams, cheap and with apps for everything. It does far more than unodos: invoicing, attendance, time off, approvals, kiosk. Profitability per project and budgets are in its PRO plan (7.99 €/person/month yearly, 9.99 € monthly). unodos does less, on purpose: one tap to start, one to stop, and the real hourly rate of every project in its only plan, for 5 €. Its MCP for Claude and ChatGPT already works with OAuth; Clockify's is announced and uses an API key.

Sources: Clockify pricing, their MCP.

unodos vs Toggl

Toggl is the most polished for effortless tracking: idle detection, automatic tracking and, since Toggl 2.0, planning and time in one place. Profitability and labour cost are in Premium ($16/person/month yearly). Its MCP is local, installed with npx. unodos costs less than half of Toggl's plan with profitability, and its Claude and ChatGPT connection is remote, with nothing to install; but its interface is in Spanish.

Sources: Toggl pricing, their MCP.

unodos vs Harvest

Harvest is the best on this list if you want to go from hours to invoice to payment, and its remote OAuth MCP is very complete (it even drafts invoices). Profitability reports are in Enterprise ($14/person/month yearly). unodos does not invoice; if you don't need that, it gives you the hourly rate of each project for 5 €, and it can also be driven by talking to Claude or ChatGPT.

Sources: Harvest pricing, their MCP.

unodos vs Weeker

Weeker is a Spanish tool made by architects for architecture studios: phase planning, budgets, fees, client and contractor collaboration and payments in one place. According to its site it costs 49.50 € a month for up to 3 people and 149.50 € for up to 10; the site still shows a 2025 promotion, so check the price with them. unodos is smaller on purpose: tracking time and knowing which projects pay off, 5 € per person, with an iPhone app, a Mac menu bar app and Claude or ChatGPT support.

Source: weeker.es.

Try unodos free for 30 days, no card needed. If anything here is wrong or out of date, write to hola@diegogarcialab.com and it will be fixed.

unodos · What it is · Connect Claude or ChatGPT · Privacy (Spanish)